Paul Watzlawick said : One cannot not communicate.

Dog training follows the same principles: we do educate them 7 days a week, whether we mean to or not… for better or for worse… it’s up to us.

Investing time in training your companion is all about setting the stage for a positive and enjoyable relationship for you both. It’s also about teaching him how to behave and adjust to a society that has its own rules, thus avoiding conflicts and securing a better acceptance from the people around you.

Today is the best time to start training!

You don’t have a puppy yet? Plan ahead – learn about the different breeds and their needs – choose a dog that will fit your lifestyle and expectations – gather information about breeders and other organisation like the SPA – about the pros and cons of getting a puppy, an adolescent dog or an adult one;
And of course, when the choice has been made, have fun preparing for his arrival!

Remember the swiss law requires that you follow a theory course before acquiring your first dog: contact us! (duly authorized by the FSVO as well as by the Vaud and Geneva authorities to give out the mandatory theoretical and practical courses).

Check out our Starter Pack!

Check out our Starter Pack!

Your puppy has just arrived?  It’s the ideal opportunity to build your “team” on the best foundations. The first months are a key stage for the development of a dog, his adjustment to the world he will live in and his socialisation.

You’ve adopted a teenage or an adult dog?  By making time for classes you will learn to understand him and his language better, build up a good communication and work as a team to get the best out of your life together.

general training, clicker, tricks, ...

general training, clicker, tricks, …

Specific training, individualised courses

Specific training, individualised courses

You haven’t taken any classes until now, but…
It’s never too late to start! Training and K9 activities are a way to strengthen the bond and the cooperation between you and your companion, a good way to keep him busy too, and of course an opportunity to enjoy fun times together…

Paul Watzlawick a dit : on ne peut pas ne pas communiquer.

L’éducation de nos compagnon est similaire: nous les éduquons 7jours/7, consciemment ou non… dans le bon sens ou le mauvais… à nous de choisir.

Investir dans l’éducation de votre compagnon c’est poser les fondations d’une relation agréable pour vous comme pour lui.  C’est aussi lui apprendre à se comporter de manière adéquate dans une société qui a ses propres règles et ainsi le faire accepter plus facilement par votre entourage et prévenir les conflits.

Le bon moment pour commencer l’éducation? C’est aujourd’hui!

Vous n’avez pas encore de chiot? Anticipez, apprenez à connaître les différentes races et leurs besoins pour faire un choix réfléchi par rapport à votre mode de vie, informez-vous sur les éleveurs et les autres organisations comme la SPA, sur les avantages et risques de prendre un chiot, un adolescent, un chien adulte; et bien sur, une fois le choix fait, prenez plaisir à préparer son arrivée!

Rappelez-vous que la loi Suisse exige que vous suiviez un cours théorique obligatoire avant l’acquisition de votre premier chien: contactez nous! (accrédité par l’OSAV ainsi que par les autorités cantonales de Vaud et Genève pour donner les cours théoriques et pratiques obligatoires).

Découvrez notre Starter Pack!

Découvrez notre Starter Pack!

Votre chiot vient d’arriver?  C’est la situation idéale, l’opportunité de construire votre ‘équipe’ sur les bonnes bases dès le départ.  Les premiers mois sont un moment clé pour le développement du chien, son adaptation au monde qui l’entoure et sa socialisation.

Vous avez adopté un chien ado/adulte?  En prenant le temps de faire des cours vous apprendrez à mieux le lire, à mieux le connaitre, à construire une communication efficace et à travailler en équipe pour tirer le meilleur de votre chemin commun.

Cours_collectifs

Education, clicker, tricks,…

Besoins spécifiques, cours individualisés

Besoins spécifiques, cours individualisés

Vous n’avez jamais pris de cours, mais…
il n’est jamais trop tard pour commencer! L’éducation et les cours d’activités canines sont une manière de renforcer la coopération entre vous et votre compagnon, une manière de l’occuper aussi, une opportunité surtout de passer de plus en plus de moments agréables ensemble…